NEILPILATES

Control Strength Precision

How to contact us

 

 

Neil Healey 

07919172941

02890583228

neil@neilpilates.com

Studio address

17 Wynchurch Park

Belfast

BT6 0JL  

 

Michelle Morter

07729448338

michelle@neilpilates.com


Roise Connor

07725476385
 
 

 
 
Jennifer Jordan
 
07835113894
 
jennifer@neilpilates.com



 
 
Melissa Graham
 
07850739133
 
melissa@neilpilates.com


 
Asdis Lindal
 
07870353066
 
asdis@neilpilates.com


Karma Hunter

079574544403

karma@neilpilates.com



 
Jekaterina Saprikina


07754865862

jekaterina@neilpilates.com
pilatesvibe@gmail.com

 

Welcome

Featured Products

Recent Videos

4976 views - 0 comments
4170 views - 0 comments
5111 views - 0 comments
5752 views - 0 comments

Recent Photos

Upcoming Events