NEILPILATES

Control Strength Precision

How to contact us

 

 

Neil Healey 

07919172941

02890583228

neil@neilpilates.com

Studio address

17 Wynchurch Park

Belfast

BT6 0JL  

 

Michelle Morter

07729448338

michelle@neilpilates.com


Roise Connor 

07725476385
 
 
 Jennifer Jordan
 
07835113894
 
jennifer@neilpilates.com


Asdis Lindal
 
07870353066
 
asdis@neilpilates.com


Karma Hunter

079574544403

karma@neilpilates.com

 
Jekaterina Saprikina

07754865862

jekaterina@neilpilates.com
pilatesvibe@gmail.com


Sinead McCloskey

07919493784

sinead@neilpilates.com


Gemma Agnew

07738111281

gemma@neilpilates.com


Trish McTighe

07964494223

trish@neilpilates.com


Nicola Faloona

07917134047

nicola@neilpilates.com






 

Welcome

Featured Products

Recent Videos

5931 views - 0 comments
5033 views - 0 comments
5971 views - 0 comments
6678 views - 0 comments

Recent Photos

Upcoming Events